About us

We are adventurous, impulsive, creative, persistent, creators of experiences.

Mission

Promote our Roster talents. Meanwhile continue producing gigs, tours, festivals of national & international artists throughout Latin America & North America..

Vision

Provide us with experiences that help us grow to position ourselves in the market, globally, within the 10 production companies / agencies, most required, due to our quality and responsibility.

Values

They are those that we carry as flags, banners, ideals based on respect for clients, colleagues and ourselves.

Partners

Meet our members

Our team is made up of bold and professional partners.

Get in touch
Lic. Mauro Sebastian Stasi
Founder, Worldwide General Director, Manager, Partner
booking@mjmproducciones.com
Cristian Alejandro Fuente
Worldwide CEO, Official Agent, Manager, Partner
cristian@mjmproducciones.com
Florencia Belem Mattiazzi
Administration and Logistics Department
florencia@mjmproducciones.com
Vanina Arzola
Central America Official Agent
vanina@mjmproducciones.com
Ezequiel Marinoni
Central America Official Agent
ezequiel@mjmproducciones.com
Diego Ledesma
South America Official Agent
diego@mjmproducciones.com
Pablo de Mattei
Worldwide Official Agent
pablodemattei@mjmproducciones.com
Gastón Perez
Central & North America Official Agent
Gaston@mjmproducciones.com


Buenos Aires, Argentina
booking@mjmproducciones.com

© 2021 MJM Producciones, All Rights Reserved.